Gary Gritness

The Legend of Cherenkov Blue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Debut solo album from Gary following several well-received 12"s and a collaborative album with Jacob Mafuleni.
A concept album with a tale of assassination, double-crossing, espionage and street hustling told through a selection of bad-ass electro funk.
A1. Back With A Vengeance
A2. Bent Cop Hustle
A3. Big Marcus Knows The Score
B1. Laser-Sighted Smoke
B2. Fishnets and a Nine
C1. Enter Cherenkov Blue
C2. Ambush On 149th Street
C3. Snitch Huntin'
D1. The Hitlist
D2. A Sawed-Off Farewell