The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

The Indiana Jones Trilogy

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Red Vinyl

More Info

Immerse yourself in the world of Indiana Jones as you re-listen to epic orchestrations composed by John Williams with this limited-edition gatefold vinyl. You will find in this vinyl the famous theme of the timeless American cinematographic saga created by George Lucas and directed by Steven Spielberg. In this edition, the soundtrack is played by the fabulous Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.


A1. The Raiders March
A2. The Map Room / Dawn
A3. The Basket Game
A4. Marion's Theme
A5. Airplane Fight
B1. The Ark Trek
B2. Raiders of the Lost Ark
B3. Anything Goes
B4. Nocturnal Activities
B5. The Mine Car Chase
C1. End Credits
C2. Indy's First Adventure
C3. X Marks The Spot / Escape From Venice
D1. No Ticket / Keeping Up With The Joneses
D2. End Credits
D3. Anything Goes