Cattle Decapitation

The Harvest Floor

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

2022 Catalog Vinyl Re-Pressings, mastered for VINYL by DAVE OTERO (Khemmis, Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation, Allegaeon and more). The Harvest Floor is the sixth full-length studio album by Metal Blade Records' death-grind heroes Cattle Decapitation. Released on January 20, 2009, the album was recorded and mixed at Sharkbite studios in Oakland, California, with engineering and production handled by Billy Anderson (Melvins, Mr, Bungle, Fu Manchu, Clutch, Neurosis and more). Features guest performances from members of Exhumed, Dystopia, Swans and more). The Harvest Floor was first album from Cattle Decapitation to debut on a Billboard charts (Heatseekers @ #16). Every Cattle Capitation record since, has appeared on Billboard.


1. The Product Alive
2. The Gardeners Of Eden
3. In Axestasy
4. A Body Farm
5. We Are Horrible People
6. Into The Public Bath
7. Tooth Enamel And Concrete
8. The Harvest Floor
9. The Ripe Beneath The Rind
10. Regret & The Grave