Ryan Sheridan

The Day You Live Forever

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Gold Vinyl

More Info

Special 10th anniversary release on limited-edition gold vinyl of Ryan's 2011 debut album. Gold-certified in Ireland on release, this is it's first time on Vinyl! Includes the hit singles 'Jigsaw', 'The Dreamer' and 'Stand Up Tall'.


1. Stand Up Tall
2. Endless Road
3. Jigsaw
4. High Roller
5. Take It All Back
6. Machine
7. The Game
8. All And More
9. The Dreamer
10. The Day You Live Forever