Jules Buckley

The Breaks

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Grammy award winning composer, conductor & arranger Jules Buckley present, The Breaks, a celebration of the beat-driven music that has influenced the world of scratch DJs and breakdancing since the 1970s. Featuring much loved tracks from the birth of hip hop, including Apache, The Mexican, and Think (About It), with refreshing new arrangements performed by the Heritage Orchestra.
  1. Apache
  2. It's Just Begun (Ft. Kamasi Washington)
  3. Hot Wheels - The Chase
  4. Space Funk
  5. Think (Feat Vula)
  6. Forty Days
  7. Give It Up and Turn It Loose (Ft. Mr Switch)
  8. More Bounce (Ft. Mr Talkbox)
  9. Get On The Good Foot
  10. Ashley's Roachclip (Ft. Cory Henry)
  11. Dance to the Drummers Beat
  12. Rated X
  13. The Mexican (Ft. Mattiel)
  14. Theme From S.W.A.T.
  15. X Breaks (Ft. Mr Switch)