Lee Perry

The Black Emperor Vol. 1 (Vocals)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
7" singles recorded at Black Ark Studio 1973-1979.

A1 –Prince Jazzbo Natty Past Through Rome 3:38
A2 –The Congos Ark Of The Covernant 3:26
A3 –Devon Irons Ketch Vampire 3:15
A4 –Leo Graham (2) Doctor Demand 3:06
A5 –James Booms Psalms Twenty 3:30
A6 –Junior Byles Dreader Locks 3:40
B1 –Bunny & Ricky Freedom Fighter 2:42
B2 –Twin Roots Know Love 3:26
B3 –Lee Perry & The Upsetters Kiss Me Neck 3:18
B4 –Max Romeo Fie Fe The Vatican 3:37
B5 –Debra Keese Travelling 3:52
B6 –Keith Rowe (2) Groovy Situation 3:30