No Doubt

The Beacon Street Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00
  • Unavailable

More Info
Produced by No Doubt and recorded in various locations in Southern California including the band’s homemade studio on Beacon Avenue in Anaheim, California, the originally self-distributed ‘The Beacon Street Collection’ features 10 tracks that the band released independently during the creative period prior to the debut of their blockbuster Tragic Kingdom album. Now officially available on vinyl for the first time ever.

Side One
1. Open The Gate
2. Blue In The Face
3. Total Hate ‘95
4. Stricken
5. Greener Pastures

Side Two
1. By The Way
2. Snakes
3. That’s Just Me
4. Squeal
5. Doghouse