The Age of Quarrel

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Cro-Mags are one of the fundamental names for the birth of the so-called “crossover thrash” subgenre, which synthesized thrash metal and hardcore punk. Cro-Mags’ first full-length, The Age of Quarrel, released in 1986, is one of the first albums where the unadulterated energy of hardcore punk is filtered through the aggression and the fury of thrash metal.


1. We Gotta Know
2. It's the Limit
3. World Peace
4. Hard Times
5. Show You No Mercy
6. By Myself
7. Malfunction
8. Don't Tread on Me
9. Street Justice
10. Face the Facts
11. Survival of the Streets
12. Do Unto Others
13. Seekers of the Truth
14. Life of My Own
15. Signs of the Times