Mike Tingley

The Abstract Prince

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition of 500 copies on gold vinyl

More Info

The first and only album from Mike Tingley, originally released in 1968. A great late 60’s orchestral baroque psychedelic pop album that focuses on different aspects of life, such as love, loneliness, finding your own truth, but also the ongoing Vietnam war during the time this album was recorded. This hidden treasure remained almost unfindable for a long time, but is now finally available again on vinyl. 


A1 A Real Fine Time 2:47
A2 Begin The Sun 2:50
A3 Connected To Nothing 1:41
A4 Emotions And May 2:55
A5 Monotony's Message 3:28
A6 See The People 2:12
B1 Abstract Prince 2:56
B2 Of Sand 1:25
B3 Of Soul And Deed 2:55
B4 I Weep 3:14
B5 It's Time To Leave Her 2:46
B6 Crossroads 1:56