Ian Broudie

Tales Told

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The first album released under his given name after years in music production and success under The Lightning Seeds moniker.
Originally released in 2004, it is now re-issued with extra tracks on Pete Paphides new Needle Mythology label.
Recorded with members of The Coral and The Zutons.
1. Song For No One
2. Whenever I Do
3. He Sails Tonight
4. Smoke Rings
5. Got No Plans
6. Always Knocking
7. Tales Told
8. Lipstick
9. Super Cinema
10. Home From Home
11. Something Street
12. Broudie's Blues
13. Home From Home (Band Version)
14. Song For No One (Demo)
15. Shifting Sands
16. Something Street (Early Version)