Akiko Yano


  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Akiko Yano's 5th album, originally released in Japan in 1981, finally gets a release in the west courtesy of We Want Sounds.
A synthpop masterpiece, co-produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto and featuring all 3 YMO members playing on the album.
1. ただいま (Tadaima)
2. いつか王子様が (Itsuka Ohjisamaga)
3. Vet
4. Ashkenazy Who?
5. いらないもん (Iranaimon)
6. たいようのおなら (Taiyo No Onara)
7. I Sing
8. 春咲小紅 (Harusaki Kobani)
9. Rose Garden