NINA feat. LAU


  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 180g Snow White Vinyl

More Info

NINA's second album in collaboration with LAU, Oscillian, Richard X, Ricky Wilde and Till Wild.

The queen of Synthwave returns with a smashing second album full of hits!

  1. Synthian [Feat. LAU]
  2. Automatic Call [Feat. LAU]
  3. Runaway [Feat. LAU]
  4. Unnoticed
  5. The Calm Before The Storm [Feat. LAU]
  6. The Wire [Feat. LAU]
  7. Love Is Blind [Feat. LAU]
  8. Never Enough [Feat. LAU]
  9. Gave Up On Us [Feat. LAU]
  10. The Distance [Feat. LAU]