Black Francis

Svn Fngrs

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Orange & White Split Vinyl

More Info

Sv n F ng rs is a seven track mini album first released in 2007.

For this album, Black Francis wrote around the idea of demi gods, starting with Cú Chulainn of Eire, who apparently had seven fingers and seven toes on each hand and foot. “It’s stripped down, minimal soloing, short, to the point, good for 20 minutes at a high rate of speed to get you the fuck out of town if only just.” – Black Francis.

Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album cut at 45 rpm and pressed on 140g white and orange split colour vinyl.

  1. The Seus
  2. Garbage Heap
  3. Half Man
  4. I Sent Away
  5. Seven Fingers
  6. Tale Of Lonesome Fetter
  7. When They Come To Murder Me