Kopy / Tentenko

Super Mild

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Split LP featuring 9 tracks from two of the Japanese underground's best electronic producers:Tentenko from Tokyo and Kopy from Osaka. Hot on the heels of the acclaimed "Paredo" EP compilation, which was released in May 2019 (and also includes contributions from Lena Willikens and Miki Yui), the "Super Mild" split album is the second outing by Kopy and Tentenko on TAL. Their newest works punctuate their highly individual approaches to contemporary experimental dance music.Vastly different to Tentenko's 2018 pop album on Toothpaste Records, this shows the industrial/electronic side of Tentenko's compositions. 


01. Kopy - Mild Wife
02. Kopy - In Da House
03. Kopy - Good Morning
04. Kopy - Carl
05. Kopy - Sakyu.
06. Tentenko - WaaaAoooOoooOaaaA
07. Tentenko - P-Factry In Your City
08. Tentenko - Super Soggy
09. Tentenko - Digital Memory Asleep