Little Steven

Sun City: Artists Against Apartheid

  • Released: 24/07/2020
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
The landmark protest album, Sun City, by Artists United Against Apartheid, the supergroup of musicians brought together by Little Steven aka Steven Van Zandt and record producer Arthur Baker to fight racial injustice in South Africa.

1. Sun City
2. No More Apartheid [feat. Peter Gabriel & Shankar]
3. Revolutionary Situation [feat. Keith LeBlanc]
4. Sun City (Version II)
5. Let Me See Your I.D.
6. The Struggle Continues [feat. Miles Davis, Ron Carter, Stanley Jordan, Tony Williams & Herbie Hancock]
7. Silver & Gold [feat. Bono & Keith Richards & Ronnie Wood]