• Sale
  • Regular price £58.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Clear Yellow Vinyl

More Info

The great Ryuichi Sakamoto with an all-star line-up (Yukihiro Takahashi, Ray Ohara, Kenji Ohmura, Pecker, Akiko Yano, Shigeru Suzuki, Masaki Matsubara…), with a glimpse of Dub-mixing techniques for an exceptional album originally released in 1979 on CBS / Sony Japan and reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!


Summer Nerves
You're Friend to Me
Sleep on My Baby
Theme of Kakutougi
Gonna Go To I Colony
Time Trip
Sweet Illusion
Neuronian Network