Stick By This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 3LP: Grey Vinyl

More Info

In 2011 London duo Nick Harriman and Alfie Granger-Howell, aka Dusky, released their debut album ‘Stick By This’. The LP, released on UK independent label Anjunadeep, won acclaim from Resident Advisor, DJ Mag and Mixmag, who described it as “deep, soulful, swooning house”. Pete Tong crowned ‘Stick By This’ as “one of the albums of the year”, and it went on to kick-start Dusky’s rise to the top of the UK underground. Marking a decade since it’s release, ‘Stick By This’ is being re-issued as a deluxe 10th anniversary edition, with a first ever vinyl pressing on a 3x12” colour vinyl. The deluxe album also sees two new remixes from the legendary Matthew Herbert and exciting Russian artist Maruwa, alongside an existing remix from Midland.


1. Silence Never Heard
2. Lost In You feat. Janai
3. Stick By This
4. Plastique
5. I'm Running feat. Soloman
6. Falling
7. Grain
8. Lost Highway
9. Mr Miyagi
10. Thoughts & Motions
11. It's Not Enough feat. Janai
12. Resin
13. Need You Back
14. If Only
15. Resin (Midland Reshape)
16. Stick By This (Maruwa Remix)
17. Lost In You feat. Janai (Matthew Herbert Remix)