DMX Krew

Stellar Gateway

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Five tracks of beautifully honed, acid-laced electro from Ed Upton, a.k.a. DMX Krew, who continues to be an unstoppable musical force. This EP showcases what you already know, that Acid doesn't need to be in yer face – it can creep up quietly, but still whisk you away to the dancefloor.


1. Opening Statement
2. Regen1
3. Stellar Gateway
4. Prophet 600
5. Trimpot