The Connells

Steadman's Wake

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Despite two decades since their last recording, The Connells never quit performing, and Mike Connell never stopped writing songs. ‘Steadman’s Wake’ features eight new songs and three re-recorded versions of previously-released demos which originally appeared on 2001’s ‘Old-School Dropouts’ CD.

The new album ‘Steadman’s Wake’ features the two newest members, guitarist Mike Ayers and drummer Rob Ladd. ‘Steadman’s Wake’ releases September 24, 2021 via Black Park/Missing Piece Records.