• Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Transparent Green Vinyl

More Info

6th re-pressing of Spidergawd’s 2014 debut album. 180g crystal clear & transparent green vinyl/ LTD 600 copies worldwide in a screen printed PVC sleeve.  

Spidergawd was formed in Trondheim, Norway in 2014. The original lineup was Motorpsycho members Kenneth Kapstad and Bent Saether, with Per Borten from Cadillac and New Violators as front singer. And forth member Rolf Martin Snustad on sax.  

This early lineup of the band came together because Per felt the need to play loud, hard rock. Using drums, bass, guitar and baritone sax they make hot sounds affectionately known as desert rock, in the manic style of legends like MC5 and Grand Funk Railroad. The band has since released five albums titled Spidergawd I to V. The debut was nominated for best rock album at the Norwegian Grammy awards.


Into tomorrow / Blauer Jubel / Master of Disguise / Southeastern Voodoo Lab / Empty Rooms / Million $ Somersault