Spaceark Is

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Mr Bongo re-issue of the 2nd and final Spaceark album, originally released in 1976. This Southern Californian band blended R&B, soul, rock, pop and jazz and this is the first ever vinyl re-issue and first time released outside the USA.


1. Sweet Hitch Hiker
2. Take Her Out Dancing
3. Sexy Lady
4. Ja More Mon Amore (I Love My Love)
5. Phantom Lover
6. Each Song