John Prine


  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

2LP : Standard Black Double Vinyl 

More Info

John Prine's 2000 release Souvenirs was a reimagining and re-recording of some of John's favourite songs throughout the years. For the first time, this record will be available via a double LP vinyl.


1. Souvenirs
2. Fish And Whistle
3. Far From Me
4. Angel From Montgomery
5. Donald And Lydia
6. Christmas In Prison
7. Storm Windows
8. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
9. The Late John Garfield Blues
10. Blue Umbrella
11. Six O`Clock News
12. People Puttin` People Down
13. Sam Stone
14. Please Don`t Bury Me
15. Hello In There