Erik Wøllo

Sources (Early Works 1986-1992)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
"Sources (Early Works 1986 - 1992)" is a collection of 10 previously unreleased ambient tracks from a Norwegian composer who has released over 40 albums since 1980.
He was inspired by artists like Jon Hassell, Brian Eno, Harold Budd and Klaus Schulze.
A1. Blooming
A2. Swamp Land
A3. Soft Journey
A4. Under Water
A5. The Near Future
B1. The Movie
B2. Luftreise
B3. Native Dance
B4. Big Sky
B5. Ody At Sea