Girl Unit

Song Feel

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Debut album from Phil Gamble aka Girl Unit with six guest vocalists including Kelela, Taliwhoah and Brooklyn rapper Ms Boogie.

1. WYWD ft. Kelela
2. Stuck ft. Taliwhoah
3. Sucker Free ft. Ms. Boogie
4. Head
5. Pull Up ft. Thast
6. Evidence ft. Rush Davis
7. B.A.C.K
8. 24 Hours ft. Brook Baili
9. Roll
10. Pure Gold
11. WYWD ft. Kelela (Remix)