Children Of Bodom

Something Wild

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Swamp Green Vinyl

More Info

Official vinyl reissue of this early Children of Bodom cult classic. Remastered by Anssi Kippo at Astia Studios, and featuring a few bonus tracks on an extra disc.


1. Lake Bodom
2. Deadnight Warrior
3. Children Of Bodom
4. The Nail
5. Mass Hypnosis
6. In The Shadows
7. Touch Like Angel Of Death
8. Red Light In My Eyes Part 01
9. Red Light In My Eyes Part 02