Social Haul

Social Haul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

‘Social Haul’ is a collection of songs to get to know us by. The album loosely depicts a protagonist challenging perceived negative aspects of character, particularly in others, attacking in stages or episodes. Not dissimilar to that unfinished Bruce Lee movie.

Including bouts with ignorance, through to rebellion, disassociation, spiritual bypass- ing, indifference and eventually light-enlightenment. ‘Social Haul’ centres around the middle distance, the place in which we realise that no matter how insignificant or excluded we may feel, we all have something worthwhile to say.

Produced with Daniel Fox (Girl Band), Social Haul’s self titled debut album is out June 11th via FatCat Records.


Side A
1. Complain
2. Wet Eyes
3. This Is All I Need
4. Anthea
5. The Bayou

Side B
6. The Ease
7. Prized From The Rot
8. The Best Dust-Up
9. Utmost Care
10. I Have A Pen