2 Chainz

So Help Me God!

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
2 Chainz’s SO HELP ME GOD, is the long-awaited sixth studio album by the multi-platinum, Grammy Award®-winning MC. In addition to launching new music, 2 Chainz recently partnered with Michelle Obama’s When We All Vote to educate people on felony voting laws and he announced his Money Maker Fund to invest in HBCU students’ businesses.

Chainz’ sixth studio album via Def Jam arrived November 2020, containing the singles "Money Maker" featuring Lil Wayne and “Quarantine Thick” featuring Mulatto. In a worldwide exclusive the day before the album release, unreleased songs from the album were premiered by NBA 2K21 on current- and next-gen consoles – a groundbreaking milestone for the release of major label music in a video game, yet another example of Chainz’ impact on popular culture.

1. “Lambo Wrist”
2. “Grey Area”
3. “Save Me” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
4. “Money Maker” featuring Lil Wayne
5. “Can’t Go For That” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Duval
6. “Feel A Way” featuring Kanye West and Brent Faiyaz
7. “Quarantine Thick” featuring Mulatto
8. “Ziploc” featuring Kevin Gates
9. “Free Lighter” featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Chief Keef
10. “Toni”
11. “Southside Hov”
12. “Vampire”
13. “YRB” featuring Rick Ross and Skooly
14. “Wait For You To Die”
15. “55 Times”