Sinead O'Connor

So Far... The Best Of (National Album Day)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Clear Vinyl

More Info

So Far...The Best Of brings together the highlights of Sinead O'Connor's four albums available via Chrysalis Records.

Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”. This record showcases Sinead’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style.

Available on vinyl for the first time.

The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks “Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home”, as well as “Heroine” and “Just Like U Said It Would B” which were previously only available on the US version.


1. Nothing Compares 2 U
2. Mandinka
3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
4. Thank You For Hearing Me
5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
1. Fire On Babylon
2. Troy
3. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
4. Jackie
1. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
2. John I Love You
3. Empire (Bomb The Bass Featuring Benjamin Zephaniah and Sinead O’Connor)
4. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
1. Heroine (Theme From “Captive”)
2. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
3. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
4. Just Like U Said It Would B
5. This Is A Rebel Song