Out Of Love

So Far, So Good

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Half Pink/Half Yellow Vinyl

More Info

Album with new and old singles, limited edition vinyl release too!

“Combines the buoyant power-pop of Culture Abuse with the snarl of late ‘00s British hardcore” - DSCVRD

"Will have you singing along with the choruses and longing for live gigs and mosh pits" - Louder Than War

"Very much punky, a little grungy, a little indie, and a lot of attitude and energy" - Dead Press! [9/10]

"[Out Of Love] continue to build and grow as a punk force to be reckoned with" - Punktastic

"An infectious charm that will get under the skin of most punk rock fans" - The Alt Club

“Like a blast of sunshine slapping you in the face” - Bittersweet Press [EPs of 2021]

"A short, sharp and energetic burst of positive energy" - Distorted Sound

“Brilliant.” - Rock Sound

London punks Out Of Love are pleased to kick off the year announcing news of their debut LP So Far, So Good which is set for release on 8th April 2022 via Venn Records. With a grunge-tinged punk sound that fans of Culture Abuse, Gnarwolves, Drug Church, and Milk Teeth will find plenty to revel in, the band made a huge splash (no pun intended) when they dropped their incredible, and very wet, music video for ‘S.L.U.M.P’ back in February of 2020. The track was picked up by BBC Radio 1 and Kerrang! Radio, and soon enough Out Of Love were the band on everyone’s lips, since turning heads at BBC R1, Kerrang! Magazine, Rock Sound, UPSET, DSCVRD, Radio X, Kerrang! Radio, Amazing Radio and more.

Their debut EP I Am Not Me was released in July 2020, followed up by 2021’s Funny Feeling EP—a record about growing up, growing apart, and the struggle of finding out who you are and what you want to be, charting Rogers’ own war with his mind and mental health, and the way it affects his relationships both with loved ones and himself. Released on 12” vinyl, the limited edition physical record will also contain previous releases I Am Not Me (EP), Funny Feeling (EP), and the 2021 standalone single ‘Sniffin Glue’, as well as 4 brand new tracks.


1. S.L.U.M.P
2. Hello Trouble
3. I Am Not Me
4. Dog Daze
5. See Right Thru
6. All Grown Up
7. My Perfect World
8. Bedbound
9. Sniffin Glue
10. Play Pretend
11. Wishlist
12. Pity
13. Kill Song