Smart (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition of 1500 on double clear vinyl

More Info

Sleeper celebrate 25 years since the release of their debut album ’Smart’ with a Deluxe re-issue, both CD & Vinyl coming with 10 additional B-Sides and rarities from the Smart campaign and an updated booklet insert complete with new photographs. Includes the hit singles ‘Inbetweener’ and ‘Vegas’.


1. Inbetweener
2. Swallow
3. Delicious
4. Hunch
5. Amuse
6. Bedhead
7. Lady Love Your Countryside
8. Vegas
9. Poor Flying Man
10. Alice In Vain
11. Twisted
12. Pyrotechnician (I Think I Love You)
13. Bedside Manners*
14. Tatty*
15. Little Annie*
16. It's Wrong of You to Breed*
17. One Girl Dreaming*
18. Alice In Vain (7” Single version)*
19. Hymn To Her*
20. Big Nurse*
21. Ha Ha You're Dead*​
22. Bank*
*= Bonus Track CDs

A1: Inbetweener
A2: Swallow
A3: Delicious
A4: Hunch
A5: Amuse
A6: Bedhead
A7: Lady Love Your Countryside
B1: Vegas
B2: Poor Flying Man
B3: Alice In Vain
B4: Twisted
B5: Pyrotechnician (I Think I Love You)
C1: Bedside Manners*
C2: Tatty*
C3: Little Annie*
C4: It's Wrong of You to Breed*
C5: One Girl Dreaming*
D1: Alice In Vain (7” Single version)*
D2: Hymn To Her*
D3: Big Nurse*
D4: Ha Ha You're Dead*
D5: Bank*
* = LP Bonus Track