Townes Van Zandt

Sky Blue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only sky blue vinyl

More Info
Released to commemorate Townes Van Zandt's 75th birthday, "Sky Blue" features unreleased acoustic recordings from 46 years ago and two new songs never heard before.
Available on limited indies-only blue vinyl or standard LP and CD.
1. All I Need
2. Rex's Blues
3. The Hills Of Roane County
4. Sky Blue
5. Forever For Always For Certain
6. Blue Ridge Mtn. Blues (Smoky Version)
7. Pancho And Lefty
8. Snake Song
9. Silver Ships Of Andalar
10. Dream Spider
11. The Last Thing On My Mind