Pat Metheny

Side Eye - NYC (V1.IV)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

The album was recorded over a series of nights in Sept. 2019 in NYC at Sony Hall with a live audience The album also contains new recorded material.

The release date is set for September 10th because on September 14th the worldwide tour will start in US and will last until 2022. 

  1. It Starts When We Disappear
  2. Better Days Ahead
  3. Timeline
  4. Bright Size Life
  5. Lodger
  6. Sirabhorn
  7. Turnaround
  8. Zenith Blue