Ruston Kelly


  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Acclaimed singer, songwriter and musician Ruston Kelly will release his highly anticipated new album, Shape & Destroy, August 28 on Rounder Records. Co-produced by Kelly and longtime collaborator Jarrad K (Kate Nash, Weezer) and recorded at Dreamland Recording Studios in upstate New York, Shape & Destroy documents Kelly’s journey through maintaining his sobriety and facing his past. He addresses these experiences and setbacks with unvarnished honesty, grace and conviction across thirteen new songs including “Brave,” which premiered earlier this year to critical acclaim.

1. In The Blue
2. Radio Cloud
3. Alive
4. Changes
5. Mid-Morning Lament
6. Brave
7. Clean
8. Rubber
9. Jubilee
10. Closest Thing
11. Pressure
12. Under The Sun
13. Hallelujah Anyway