Life On Mars

Shadows In A Jar

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

• Shadows In A Jar’ is the sixth studio album from Life On Mars.

• The band are led by prolific songwriter Earl Kayoss who wrote all of the songs on the album.

• Joining Kayoss for the album are Fernando Perdomo, Billy Sherwood (Yes) and Denny Seiwell (McCartney and Wings). Each one of them are very well known and have extensive credits.

• Mastered by Grammy award winning engineer Zach Ziskin.

• With a booklet featuring all of the lyrics, art and musicians credits.

Previous special guests who have appeared on Life On Mars albums include Scarlet Rivera (Bob Dylan), Jamie Glaser (Jean-Luc Ponty band), Durga McBroom (Pink Floyd) and Zak Nilsson (Harry’s son).


1. Ego
2. The Key
3. Stay Dog
4. After all
5. Technology
6. Rabbits
7. And Besides…
8. She’s Already Gone
9. Rock People
10. Nancy’s Finger
11. Only One
12. Hurricane Jane