• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Septet sees the widely acclaimed keyboardist and composer lead a band to perform a new suite of works.

Second album for Stones Throw following My Garden, released in April 2020.


Side A
1. Rainmaker
2. P64 By My Side
3. Sensing Not Seeing

Side B
4. Swallow Tail
5. Weep
6. Jubilee Horns

Side C
7. The Quest of Chico Hamilton
8. Nucleo (Boy From The Prebiotic Birth)

Side D
9. Sensing Dub
10. Jubilee Dub
11. Nucleo Dub