See My Girls EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 12" : Limited edition of 2000

More Info

The four song EP features a radio edit of “See My Girls,” an instrumental dub version of the track and two new songs - the David Boulter penned instrumental “A Street Walker’s Carol” and “Blood And Bone,” with Sidonie on lead vocals. The EP is a companion to Tindersticks’ 2019 release "No Treasure but Hope".


A1. See My Girls
A2. A Street Walker's Carol
B1. Blood and Bone
B2. See My Girls (Le Chien)