Lorenzo Senni

Scacco Matto

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Lorenzo Senni returns with a new album on Warp Records. Nearly 4 years since his well-acclaimed  ‘Persona’ EP, the Milan-based multi-disciplinary artist, makes his first move with the momentous single "Discipline Of Enthusiasm". In keeping with his distinctive pointillistic style and no drum beat etiquette, this is the next part in Senni’s process, accelerating and expanding his idea of Rave Voyeurism. 


1. Discipline of Enthusiasm.
2. XBreakingEdgeX.
3 Move in Silence (Only Speak When It's Time to Say Checkmate)
4 Canone Infinito
5 Dance Tonight Revolution Tomorrow.
6 The Power of Failing.
7 Wasting Time Writing Lorenzo Senni Songs.