Satisfaction [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Ltd reissue. Last three tracks are bonus tracks.


A1 Just Lay Back And Enjoy It 7:35
A2 She Follows The Band 3:52
A3 Cold Summer 5:08
A4 Sharing 6:15
A5 Call You Liar, Liar 4:17
B1 You Upset The Grace Of Living When You Lie 6:27
B2 Just Like Friends 4:01
B3 Go Through Changes 7:08
B4 Love It Is 3:00
B5 Don't Rag The Lady 3:16
B6 Gregory Shan't 4:21