• Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

The second studio album from Brighton based band Architects. Ruin delivers something that only Sam Carter can deliver and so happens to be the first record released that has Carter screaming. Many consider this record to be what kick started the metalcore scene in the UK, which has gone on to become the biggest in the world.


1. Heartless
2. Buried At Sea
3. North Lane
4. Hunt Them Down
5. You'll Find Safety
6. I Can't See The Light
7. Low
8. Always
9. Sail This Ship Alone
10. Running From The Sun
11. Save Me
12. Broken Clocks