Hell Fire

  • Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Nigerian label Taretone released "Hell Fire" as a promo-only LP but never made a full commercial release and the master tapes were lost by Taretone until a recent discovery by Tambourine Party Records.

Apocalyptic disco burner title track and further adventures in Ghanaian funk from the man who brought you the classic "Make It Fast, Make It Slow".


  1. Hell Fire

  2. Don't Be A Loser

  3. Glory To Jesus

  4. A Price We Never Merit

  5. Don't Turn Me Down

  6. Some Sixty Fold

  7. Live Life One Day At A Time