3 Colours Red

Revolt (2022 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 140g Red Vinyl

More Info

Named after the final film in Kieślowski’s ‘Three Colours’ trilogy, 3 Colours Red were formed in London in 1994 and achieved two UK Top 20 albums and six Top 40 singles.

Alan McGee regarded them as “the best band in Britain” (after Oasis) and signed them to his legendary Creation Records. 3 Colours Red’s second album ‘Revolt’ was recorded at Rockfield Studios with producer Dave Eringa and includes the singles ‘Beautiful Day’ and ‘ThisIs My Time’.

Long out of print, Demon Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of ‘Revolt’, pressed on 140g red vinyl.


Side One
1. Paralyse
2. Pirouette
3. Beautiful Day
4. Cancel The Exhibition
5. Intermission
6. Song On The Radio

Side Two
1. Paranoid People
2. Back To The City
3. This Is My Time
4. Be Myself
5. Calling To The Outside
6. Age Of Madness