Patrice Rushen

Remind Me - The Classic Elektra Recordings 1976-1984

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
After 3 jazz albums for the Prestige label, Patrice switched label and style in 1978, signing for Elektra and focussing on R&B, soul and disco.

This compilation features highlights from the five albums Patrice made for Elektra: "Patrice", "Pizzaz", "Posh", "Straight From The Heart" and "Now" and includes her biggest hit "Forget Me Nots" and disco classic "Haven't You Heard".
A1. Music Of The Earth
A2. Let's Sing A Song Of Love
A3. When I Found You
B1. Haven't You Heard (12” Version)
B2. Givin' It Up Is Givin' Up With DJ Rogers
C1. Forget Me Nots (12” Version)
C2. Look Up! (Long Version)
C3. Where There Is Love
D1. Never Gonna Give You Up (Won’t Let You Be) (Long Version)
D2. Number One (12” Version)
E1. All We Need
E2 Remind Me (LP Version)
E3. Settle For My Love
F1. Feels So Real (Won’T Let Go) (12” Version)
F2. To Each His Own