• Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Akron, Ohio's If These Trees Could Talk blend metal with sprawling post-rock to create their own brand of contemplative and kinetic instrumental rock. "Red Forest is a lush, epic tongue bath of an album, the aural equivalent of a long mediation session in which new levels of consciousness are attained. We love it — and we’re confident you will, too. " - Metal Sucks


1. Breath of Life
2. Aleutian Clouds
3. The First Fire
4. Left to Rust and Rot
5. When The Big Hand Buries The Twelve
6. Barren Lands of the Modern Dinosaur
7. They Speak With Knives
8. The Gift of Two Rivers
9. Red Forest