Reasons To Dream

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Debut album from a band originating from Limerick in Ireland but now relocated to London.
Aoife Power (bass/vocals), Niall Burns (guitar) and Andrew Flood (Drums) craft melodic pop songs which delve lyrically into everything from love and insecurities to pacifism and the gap between the haves and have-nots in Britain today.
1. Pretty Pure
2. Never Let Go
3. The Others
4. A Labour Of Love
5. You're Grand
6. Blow Up The World
7. Blank Walls
8. Future
9. In My Dreams
10. Heartbroken
11. Something Sweet