Various Artists

Radiohead In Jazz

  • Released: 15/03/2019
  • Label: Wagram
  • Genre: Jazz

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

“You do it to yourself, you do…..and that’s what really hurts”…….


A1. Jamie Cullum, Geoff Gascoyne & Sebastian de Krom – High And Dry
A2. Magnetic Ear – Everything In Its Right Place
A3. Richard Cheese – Creep
A4. Ian Toms Trio – Fake Plastic Trees
A5. Dan White Sextet – Little By Little
B6. Yaron Herman Trio – No Surprises
B7. Michael Udelson Trio – Paranoid Android
B8. Terni Jazz Orchestra – Knives Out
B9. Noordpool Orchestra – Suite: Everything In It’s Right Place – Pyramid Song
B10. Marco Sanguinetti – Motion Picture Soundtrack