The Get Up Kids


  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies only foam green vinyl

More Info
The 6th Get Up Kids album comes 8 years since their last album "There Are Rules".
Riff-driven tracks with anthemic choruses and lyrics examining everything from life-changing loss to loneliness to the inevitable anxiety of existing in 2019.
1. Satellite
2. The Problem Is Me
3. Salina
4. Now Or Never
5. Lou Barlow
6. Fairweather Friends
7. Common Ground
8. Waking Up Alone
9. The Advocate
10. Symphony Of Silence
11. Brakelines
12. Your Ghost Is Gone