• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
London-based keyboardist, composer and producer Joe Armon-Jones returns with ‘Pray’, a single that launches his new label, Aquarii Records.

Effortlessly fusing soul, hip hop, jazz and funk influences, ‘Pray’ features Morgan Simpson of black midi on drums alongside Luke Wynter of Nubiyan Twist on bass.

Available to independent retailers on 10" featuring vinyl exclusive track ‘Nothing Move’ on the B-side.
  1. Pray
  2. Nothing Move