Practice Magic And Seek Professional Help When Necessary

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Debut solo album from Alex Tōth created whilst recovering from a broken foot and a broken heart, stuck in his fourth-floor apartment in Brooklyn with a cast and on crutches.
Alex previously released music as part of Rubblebucket and his punk project Alexander F.
1. Down For The Count
2. Song To Make You Fall In Love With Me
3. No Reason
4. Copilot
5. Picture Of You
6. Funny Business
7. When I Awoke
8. Guts To Fly
9. Sentientiment
10. Blessing Song
11. Decay