• Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition double blue and white vinyl with 3 additional remixes, custom Cornelius slipmat and lenticular cover

More Info

The 4th album from Japanese musician Cornelius, originally released in 2001 in Japan and 2002 worldwide.This deluxe reissue with 3 never before heard remixes by Kings of Convenience, Herbert, and Yann Tornita.


1. Bug (Electric Last Minute)
2. Point of View Point
3. Smoke
4. Drop
5. Another View Point
6. Tone Twilight Zone
7. Bird Watching at Inner Forest
8. I Hate Hate
9. Brazil
10. Fly
11. Nowhere
12. Point of View Point (Yann Tomita Mix)
13. Drop (Kings of Convenience Mix)
14. Drop (Herbert Mix)