Four Stroke Baron

Planet Silver Screen

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Clear Red Vinyl

More Info

An energetic blend of NEW WAVE and HEAVY PROGRESSIVE ROCK, Four Stroke Baron aspires to bring forth a lively and refreshing new voice to the music scene.  The group manages to craft massive and immersive soundscapes juxtaposed over catchy, pop-like song structures.  It is this penchant for blending familiar sounds and styles into something altogether new that has allowed the band to undergo a dramatic metamorphosis from its founding members improvising in a shed outside of Reno, Nevada, to preparing for the debut of their second full-length album, “Planet Silver Screen,” on Prosthetic Records.


1. Cut
2. 7th of July
3. Planet Silver Screen
4. Cyborg Pt. II: The City
5. Neon Person
6. Duplex
7. Video Maniacs
8. Machine and Joy
9. A Matter of Seconds